Nos courtiers

Alessandra Catalogna 514-755-5006 alessandra@groupemackay.com
Anna Peras 514-572-9345 anperas@groupemackay.com
Carlo Menniti 514-714-3955 carlo@groupemackay.com
Catherine Houle 514-893-3201 catherine@groupemackay.com
Daniel Mackay 514-608-9755 daniel@groupemackay.com
Élodie Roy 514-503-2837 elodie@groupemackay.com
Jérôme Van-Houtte 514-265-9675 jerome@groupemackay.com
Julie Ciarallo 438-523-4741 julie@groupemackay.com
Laura Baduria 438-880-8810 laura@groupemackay.com
Mauro Di Paolo 514-497-3181 mauro@groupemackay.com
Olivia Sinodinos 514-947-3173 olivia@groupemackay.com
Paul André-Therrien 514-245-4731 paul@groupemackay.com
Raphaëlle Déry 514-258-7391 raphaelle@groupemackay.com
Sébastien Tremblay 514-297-1377 sebastien@groupemackay.com
Serghei Junea 514-586-6873 serghei@groupemackay.com
Tugba Demir 514-573-0329 tugba@groupemackay.com
Walter McCullock 514-817-5413 walter@groupemackay.com